Richard Liesegang GmbH & Co. KG
Startseite

Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Johann Kluth
Technisch

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-500
E-Mail: kluth@rl-liesegang.de

Gregor Kiwit
Kaufmännisch

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-507
E-Mail: kiwit@rl-liesegang.de

Claus-Gerhard Richter
Technisch

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-511
E-Mail: richter@rl-liesegang.de

Verwaltung

Tamy Nadebusch

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-509
E-Mail: nadebusch@rl-liesegang.de

Sabine Klug

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-501
E-Mail: klug@rl-liesegang.de


Sprengtechnik

Michael Schneider

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-515
E-Mail: schneider@rl-liesegang.de

Projektleitung

Peter Simons

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-506
E-Mail: simons@rl-liesegang.de

Stephan Granigg

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-511
E-Mail: granigg@rl-liesegang.de

Andreas König

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-541
E-Mail: koenig@rl-liesegang.de

Jaroslaw Dubiel

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-542
E-Mail: dubiel@rl-liesegang.de

Artur Feitenheimer

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-504
E-Mail: feitenheimer@rl-liesegang.de

Einkauf

Ingo Schulz

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-518
E-Mail: schulz@rl-liesegang.de

Sabine Breuer

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-502
E-Mail: breuer@rl-liesegang.de

Disposition / Werkstattleitung

Franz Decker

Telefon: 02233 / 3966-530
E-Mail: decker@rl-liesegang.de